For IAM Design, thinking in terms of certification has become a well-established practice. The company efforts are characterized by the constant search for quality and innovation, both in technical and procedural terms. IAM Design also obtained the needed product certifications for a wide range of items, confirming the high quality of products and protecting the safety requirements of the clients.

+ EN 1090-1:2009+A1:2011

The EN 1090 standards are European standards that regulate the fabrication and assembly of steel and aluminium structures and are recognized by the Construction Products Regulation. EN 1090 comprises three parts:
EN 1090-1: Requirements for conformity assessment for structural components (CE-Marking)
EN 1090-2: Technical requirements for the execution of steel structures
EN 1090-3: Technical requirements for the execution of aluminium structures

EN 1090 replaced the nationally applicable regulations, e.g. in Germany DIN 18800-7 and DIN V 4113-3

Display (PDF)
+ ISO9001

The ISO 9000 acronym identifies a series of regulations and guidelines developed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), which define the requirements for the realization, in an organization, of a quality management system, in order to manage business processes, improve the efficacy and efficiency and in the creation of the product and in the provision of the service, obtain and increase customer satisfaction.

Display PDF
+ ISO14008

The ISO 14001 acronym identifies a Standard of Environmental Management (EMS) which defines the requirements of an "environmental management system" of any organization and is part of the ISO 14000 series developed by the "ISO / TC 207". The standard can be used for certification, for self-declaration or simply as a guideline for establishing, implementing and improving an environmental management system. The ISO 14001 regulation, in its third edition of 2015, is explicitly inspired by the PDCA (Plan-Do-Check-Act) model, also known as the Deming Cycle from the name of its creator William Edwards Deming. An extended guideline is included in ISO 14004, which sets out the principles, systems and techniques of support for EMSs. A more concise guideline is contained in the ISO 14001: 2015. The review of the regulation (14001: 2015 "Environmental management systems") began in February 2012, which ISO (International Organization for Standardization) published on September 15, 2015.

Display PDF